I am very proud of this track.  It’s called Gratitude and is from my 2022 Three Track EP called ‘Gratitude‘.

The whole vibe of the track was kind of a ‘Jeff Lorber’ feel when I started developing it, and after Nigel Hopkins added some lovely keyboards it was a done deal.

Musicians who played on the track are as follows:

Drums: Philipp Groyssboeck
Bass: Chris Cliff
Piano, Keyboards and Synths: Nigel Hopkins

The track Gratitude is available to listen to and purchase here:


And you can buy my Gratitude 3 Track EP by clicking this link: